President:  Daniel Wolin 443-852-3438

Vice President:  Brent Seabrook

Treasurer:  Kristina Piergrossi

Secretary:  Alex Knoll

Executive Committee, Members-at-Large: George Bevins,  Gina Knapp,  Mark Cerulla, David McClanahan, Robert Talcovitz

 

AAYSA Mailing Address: AAYSA c/o Daniel Wolin: 1176 Southview Drive, Annapolis, MD 21409
AAYSA Payments Mailing Address: AAYSA c/o KrIstina Peirgrossi: 8932 Sahalee CT, Pasadena,  MD 21122

 

Anne Arundel County Rec and Parks Coordinator:  Joseph Hayden


Anne Arundel County Soccer Programs

Commissioners Listing

 

AAYSA Commissioners and Board
Club Last Name First Name Email Address
Commissioners
A3 Hegewisch Eddie hegewisch@a3soccer.com
  Cerulla Mark a3.cerulla@gmail.com
Annapolis Soccer Club (ASC) Childs Corey ascgeneralmanager@gmail.com
Peabody George George@peabodyappraise.com
Arden (ARA) Levy Jeff jeff@ardenrecreation.org
Bevins George gbevins0315@gmail.com
Arundel Soccer Assn (ASA) Maratta Jack asacountycoaching@arundelsoccer.com
Bayshore Soccer Club Holdgreve Jennifer secretary.bayshoresc@gmail.com
Bowie Smith Lance coachLanceSmith@gmail.com
Gamez Alex agamez16@gmail.com
Broadneck Area Youth Sports (BAYS) Knoll Alex jak@bayweekly.com; soccer@broadneckyouthsports.com
Brooklyn Park (BPYAA) Hubbard Matt hubbard42@yahoo.com
BUSA Burns Janal janel.burns@gmail.com
Nesselroad Gary gnesselroad@comcast.net
Calvert Elite SC Baker John coachjbii@gmail.com
Garner Ralph cescinourveins@gmail.com
Cape St. Claire Rec Council Seabrook Brent capeclinic@gmail.com
Cardinal Hickey Academy (JSG) Leslie Carlton coachcarlton@comcast.net
Mills Theresa tmills@hometowneteam.com
Caroline FC Christophel Jeremy jemcraftmasonry@gmail.com
Davidsonville Athl Assn (DAA) Kuhl David davidkuhl@comcast.net
Goodwin Fiona fionajgoodwin@gmail.com
Elvaton Taft Adam (Michael) adam@adamtaft.com
FCI Colindres Erick erickc@footballci.com
Fort Meade Miller Jesse Jesse.c.miller2.naf@mail.mil
Glen Burnie Soccer Academy Centeno Fermin Fermincenteno2013@gmail.com
Greater Severna Park Athl Assn (GSPAA) Talcovitz Robert Robert.Talcovitz@verizon.net
Greenbelt Soccer Alliance Whiteman Dave dnwhiteman@greenbeltsoccer.org
Harundale Wilcox Jason JWILCOX@aacps.org
Morgan Tim timmorgan1979@gmail.com
IFK Maryland Bolay Karmo Coachbolay@ifkmaryland.net
Indian Creek School Evans Troy tevans@indiancreekschool.org
Jessup Provinces Youth Org (JPYO) Cope Dave davidc2077@comcast.net
Johnson Cliff fishes02@aol.com
Kaiser Soccer Academy Keiller Whitney kaisersoccer11@gmail.com
Kent Island Bennett Lianna kentislandseahawks@gmail.com
Schilling Bert bertsim@atlanticbb.net
LAS Lopez Roberto La_Soccer2014@outlook.com
Linthicum/Ferndale Fox Ray lfyaasoccer@gmail.com
Locust Point Soccer Club Cole Bill bill@williamcole.net
Mago Vista Li Causi Sal sal_licausi@hotmail.com
Maryland City Rec Council Venit John dpws@aol.com
  McMahon Bill wjmcmahon@verizon.net
Monsignor Slade Pfeiffenberger Alan msladesoccer@gmail.com
Next Level Soccer Blacker Brett brett.blacker@nextlevelsoccer.com
Pasadena Soccer Club Fisher Jon jfisher@kannpartners.com
Neubrand Bill bill_neubrand@yahoo.com
PGYB Most Ray theblueprintgym@gmail.com
SBBGC Hicks Chester contact@totalfocusmedia.com
Severn Athletic Club (SAC) Piergrossi Kristina kpiergrossi@verizon.net
Spencer Shaem shaemspencer@comcast.net
SoccerDome Iglesias Caleb caleb.soccerdome@gmail.com
South County Youth Association (SCYA) Knapp Gina gknapp4@verizon.net
Carney Ed (boys) ecarney@amalab.com; edcarney62@yahoo.com
South River Youth Athletics (SRYA) Waz Dan dan@wazfamily.com
McClanahan David mccla21@yahoo.com
Carlo Lisa lm_rufin@yahoo.com
St. John the Evangelist School May Connor connorjmay12@gmail.com
Arundel Cup Director Wolin Daniel dowolin@verizon.net
Arundel Cup Scholarship Coordinator Hendrie Steve Steve_Hendrie@troweprice.com, sdhendrie@verizon.net
Board Members
President Wolin Daniel dowolin@verizon.net
Vice President Seabrook Brent brentseabrook@gmail.com ; capeclinic@gmail.com
Treasurer Piergrossi Kristina kpiergrossi@verizon.net
Secretary Knoll Alex jak@bayweekly.com; soccer@broadneckyouthsports.com
Member-at-large Cerulla Mark a3.cerulla@gmail.com
Member-at-large Knapp Gina gknapp4@verizon.net
Member-at-large Bevins George gbevins0315@verizon.net
Member-at-large McClanahan David mccla21@yahoo.com
Member-at-large Talcovitz Robert Robert.Talcovitz@verizon.net
Other Contacts
HS Fields Conyers Steve cacconyers@gmail.com
CASRA, Assignor Tucker Garrett garretttucker2000@yahoo.com
       
Sports Supervisor, R&P Hayden Joe rphayd00@aacounty.org
President, TSI Greenwald Todd tgreenwald@teamsportsinfo.com